Glamorgan Player Allocations

Season 2021

Players will be allocated to Division One Clubs only.

Ammanford - Andrew Salter & Billy Root
Bridgend Town - Joe Cooke & Michael Hogan
Cardiff - Kiran Carlson & Prem Sisodiya
Mumbles - Jamie McIlroy & Timm Van Der Gugten
Neath - James Weighell
Newport - Callum Taylor
Pontarddulais - Lukas Carey & David Lloyd
Port Talbot Town - Nick Selman & Chris Cooke
St. Fagans - Ruaidhri Smith
Swansea - Roman Walker & Dan Douthwaite

South Wales Premier Cricket League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.